Club 2K

Posted: 17.05.06 in Blogging

I followed my own advice I posted this morning. I looked out of the window of the bus, and I noticed something I hadn’t before. I saw some wild rabbits lazily soaking the morning rays just off one of the junctions from the A1. I hadn’t noticed them there before.

There isn’t much else to report. I am relieved that there are no more assignments to be done this academic year. Thank goodness!

There is a chance I might be paying Sittingbourne a visit, which has perked me up no end! I hope it happens, but whether it happens is pretty circumstancial, things have to fall into place.

Anyway, I’m off now: I’m watching the opening ceremony of the European Cup Final – it’s crap, but it’s part of the sad old tradition…

Leave a Reply

