Revise, Revise, Lies, Revise

Posted: 21.05.06 in Blogging

Well… I cannot say I have revised solidly for the exam tomorrow. But no worries, I shall have to wing some of it as usual. Curse my wretched wandering mind, my easily distracted eyes and several other parts of my body who are unable to narrow themselves to the task set.

But no matter. I have certainly done enough to do the very easy bits (not very reassuring…), but I should remember some of the other bits too.

Anyway, short post tonight, seeing as haven’t finished revising, so good night, and wish me luck – it’s a 9.30am start so I’m up at 6 (groan).

Comments
  1. wl says:

    Surely you’ll be fine. But still wish you luck (with the bus, the room and the paper) 🙂

  2. Steve says:

    Thanks… well it was ok, the bus didn’t break down (unlike its unfortunate predecessor – and I ain’t joking!), the room was… well it was cold, but ok… and the paper was a bastard! I don’t think the writer of the paper fully appreciated the length of time it would take to answer the questions, unfortunately!

Leave a Reply

