You Were Always On My Mind

Posted: 29.05.06 in Blogging

I don’t make a good job levelling out the weight upon my shoulders. Instead of taking things off, I add things to the lighter shoulder. In the end it all balances on top of my head so I think about it all the time.

I do a good job of not dropping anything though – I am in perfect control, which to some degree is just as well. But it holds me back. Sometimes I wish there was a way of throwing these weights around without there being any consequences.

Leave a Reply

