Stardom Can Wait

Posted: 04.06.06 in Blogging

I am a little disappointed tonight because I won’t be performing on stage. I thought that I might have played guitar and sang at my friend’s 18th. Thing is, I said I would if he would play bass. He saw the light. But I should still be going to his party, and I should still be seeing many of my Sittingbourne friends!

However, I am a little (more) disappointed. Phil can’t come up to Durham, and Colin has a lot of stuff on. Whether Anthony would want to come up on his own now remains to be seen, so that’s a little disappointing. Wow – three disappoints in one post.

But on the bright side, I am deliriously happy!

Leave a Reply

