Decimalisation Unnilennium

Posted: 28.06.06 in Blogging

It’s amazing how quickly you can start to feel isolated. Friends moving back to wherever for the summer and communications are severed. Friends go on holiday, friends make plans to go away. Family seem to be further away than usual, and you spend the day home alone decorating.

But I’m not feeling sorry for myself. I’m making the most of it. Of course my mind goes into hyperdrive, going into everything that has happened since the day of my birth. It’s funny, even so many years after some things have happened, you start to find reasons or notice things about events that have occurred in your life. I need to play more music as I decorate I think!

To encapsulate, there is no-one online on Messenger now, so Daffyd, Sebastian and Mr Mann are entertaining me the best they can. Oooooh! Here comes Emily. Isn’t she pretty?!

Leave a Reply

