Ominous

Posted: 04.07.06 in Blogging

Ok, I haven’t talked about my brain in a long time, so I think it’s due a return. I’m puzzled by other people. I constantly search for a deeper meaning behind what people say. Perhaps I shouldn’t do that, seeing as what I see by the end is probably so far off the mark that the whole sentiment of what has been said has been lost. And because that is how I interpret what other people say, I am very careful about what I say. Having said that, I do sometimes let the odd clanger slip.

Comments
  1. danny says:

    I’m afraid I’m not as deep and meaningful as I’d like.

    If I were then I’d be able to be more articulate about my life’s gripes and my rants wouldn’t be as weak as they are.

    Thanks for linking to G.

    O.

    B (wow, I didn’t intend that acronym as fitting as it is). I’m sure we’ll reciprocate once we find out how to work wordpress properly.!

    As for clangers, we all make those from time-to-time. It’s what makes us human.

  2. Steve says:

    No problem! If you want any help with WP then I’ll do my best!

    Anyway, I hope no-one shuts your GOB! It’s too good!

  3. danny says:

    Thanks for the offer. I’ll have a play around with it first as I don’t like to pester people too much.

    I hope nobody shuts my GOB either!

  4. dave says:

    I sometimes wish i could shut danny’s gob.

  5. danny says:

    see what i have to put up with?mind, that’s cos we’re both grumpy old bastards.

Leave a Reply

