Now I'm Here

Posted: 20.07.06 in Blogging

Yesterday was Brian May’s birthday. He is now 59 years old. Amazing.

Anyway, about my day. I spent most of my day on the computer, looking for references to musical instruments in Queen’s entire back catalogue. I got about ten different terms I think.

Apart from that, it was a very boring day. Not even the world of football managed to raise my spirits. So O’Leary’s gone from Villa. Big whoop. They still won’t be any better this season. Though they might finish above us this season I suppose…

Comments
  1. dave says:

    If Newcastle don’t sign somebody soon ,you will struggle.

  2. [ Shell ] says:

    Happy Birthday To the Guitar God!

Leave a Reply

