Missing You

Posted: 29.07.06 in Blogging

Before I went to Spain, I had never used Messenger. I thought it was just something that geeks and house-bound people did. To some extent, possibly the degree to which people fit into those categories determine how much time they devote to using the program.

I use Messenger for almost all the time I am awake. Why? Because I hate to think I might have missed someone who rarely comes online. That’s the top and bottom of it. The thing is, these people never come online and so I pester other people. What makes me more determined is that because I live so far away from those friends I want to spend time with, I try to emulate this on Messenger. This isn’t much fun for me, or for those unsuspecting friends upon coming online.

So I miss a few people. I want them to come online now! But they won’t. Perhaps now is the time you are expecting me to write I have a problem. Maybe… ah sod it. I’m going to see Duff’s debut tomorrow!

Comments
  1. dave says:

    Looks like your’e going to sign anothr Chelsea player,Wayne Bridge.

    Will be a good signing for you.

Leave a Reply

