Happy Returns

Posted: 11.09.06 in Blogging

Well it’s my birthday. Goody for me. So, if you want to wish me a happy birthday, you can do it here if you like!

Anyway… the picture, and the alterior motive for the picture. This week I am going to be returning to Newcastle Business School based at Northumbria University in Newcastle to do a course called (breathes in…):ILM Level 2 Certificate in Exploring EnterpriseSo that’s what I’m doing all this week. Then on Saturday I’m jetting (read “bussing it”) to Sittingbourne for a 21st birthday drink with the Newell twins, then I’m off for a holiday in Sunny Peterborough. That’s entertainment.

Comments
  1. helen says:

    Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday Steveirb, happy birthday to you.

  2. dave says:

    Happy Birthday,have a drink for me.

    What the hell do you find to do in Peterborough.

  3. weiran says:

    I sent you a birthday message last night on MSN but you signed off before you received it!

  4. [ Shell ] says:

    Happy 21st Birthday Hun.

  5. Steve says:

    Thanks everyone!

    I should explain that when I said Peterborough, I really meant Elveden Forest, which is classed as being in Brandon, Suffolk. I mislead us all, myself included!

Leave a Reply

