All The Things She Said

Posted: 13.09.06 in Blogging

As part of a presentation for this course I’m doing, I have to research the possible figures for the purchase of a service or product from a chosen company. Our group chose the idea of tattoo removal, chosen from a set of ideas from the first series of The Dragon’s Den on BBC Two. I’ve tried, oh how I’ve tried! All I can find is GMTV’s TV Doctor Dr Hilary saying that 50% of those with tattoos regret having them at some point. That shall have to do.

I also have to drop in some ideas for the expansion of the business. Think I might wing it!

Comments
  1. dave says:

    Have a look at this site http://www.medic8.com/healthguide/articles/tatooremoval.html ,might help you a little bit

Leave a Reply

