Away From Home

Posted: 15.09.06 in Blogging

Well, tomorrow I’m off to see my friends in Kent. Looking forward to it! They’re the only friends I have that encourage me to exercise in the correct way!

I shall be heading down to Sittingbourne first before moving onto Center Parcs in Elveden Forest. And I shall be back Saturday week, in time for Newcastle United v Everton on the Sunday! Unfortunately, I shall be at Center Parcs when we play Liverpool, and Nick is an avid ‘Pool supporter. Not looking forward to Wednesday…

To sum up the course I had been doing this week, it ended really well. We had a fun “eggsercise” and we went for a drink afterwards. That was good, even though £2.05 is a bit much for a drink in a glass that could quite easily be lost in a thimble cabinet. But never mind… they wanted my email address so I guess they must have liked me a little bit!

Leave a Reply

