Back To Business

Posted: 09.11.06 in Blogging

Firstly, an apology. I have been really rather busy doing… nothing in particular. Building websites, helping people, and doing rather little that is useful to me – not least assignments for Uni. But I’m starting to get back to normal.

I’ve written a new song on geoffbrady.wordpress.com – this is less for me, and more for my stepbrother, who actually wants to put my lyrics forward to the band. And it seems his bassist is just as keen. I’m quite excited. But I’m not holding my breath. Quite often bands have the music in their heads before embarking on lyrics. But we shall see.

I’m considering upgrading my computer. However, if I am to upgrade to a dual core processor, likely spend is about £150. I’m not whether that is worth it. I would be getting a much faster computer, but anger and frustration is free! I could wait to see whether prices go down, but is that worth it either? Damn money…!

Comments
  1. weiran says:

    Prices of processors just dropped, so I don’t see another drop for a long time. However RAM prices do fluctuate a lot and could go up or down (depending on supply and demand).

Leave a Reply

