Curses!

Posted: 16.11.06 in Blogging

First some background: Snapfax is a small consertina of student offers within the city od Newcastle. There are others for other cities too. Anyway, I want one. I’ve had them before, but they update them every few months.

They started giving them out last week: some people at the Haymarket and at King’s Walk hand them out to people as they pass. I tried twice last week, and twice this morning. I went out of my way twice this morning in order to get one. However, each… no… every time I went by, they happened to run out of immediate supplies to hand and had to return to the cardboard box in order to get more. I could hardly wait around. I’m starting to think either I’m curse or possibly blacklisted!

I shall try again later, but I suspect they will have gone.

Leave a Reply

