A Note About Notes

Posted: 17.11.06 in Blogging

If you are on Facebook, you are reading a feed from my blog. I’m not just making silly little notes to myself (or particularly to you!), so don’t worry, I’m not going mad…

Ok, so… today… well, I still didn’t get that Snapfax. I tried again, but the daft cow was texting on her bloody mobile phone! Poor service! So I still haven’t got one.

I “helped” someone with their job application by helping him out with his online test. A bit naughty, but it’s a bit silly anyway. Anyway, I wasn’t much help – it’s all profit margins and interpreting graphs and things. There was an unrealistic time limit, so finishing was difficult…

Meanwhile, Steve got excited by mince pies.

Leave a Reply

