Back To Back To Back

Posted: 22.11.06 in Blogging

I think I might be back to hating Tuesdays again! Yesterday was a very long day. In effect I was at Uni from 10am til 9pm. Officially I was there 10am-1pm in lectures, then 4-5pm in a tutorial. However I was working between those times and after, until I had the Stop AIDS meeting at 7.30pm, and I was there until about 8.30pm, and my bus was at 9pm. So a pretty long day.

I still haven’t managed to finish my Cryptography homework and the deadline is today. I should get it finished, but if other people have their way, perhaps I won’t! I am a man in demand…

Comments
  1. dave says:

    Its nice to be in demand though isn’t it

Leave a Reply

