Feng Shui

Posted: 11.12.06 in Blogging

Although I have a growing passion for the Far East, I have not made any head-roads to learn about Feng Shui. From what I gather, it is the arranging of items to direct the flow of energies Yin and Yang to alter certain qualities such as fortune and health.

I haven’t any intention to practice Feng Shui, so you might be surprised to see me writing about it. In fact, what I have written so far is pretty much irrelevant to this post.

I have rearranged the furniture in my room, and I feel better for it. It might just be a case of “a change is as good as a rest”, but you never know.

I hope it will encourage me to start working this week. I have an assignment for tomorrow (as yet unstarted), as well as a project and another assignment for Friday. I think that’s it…

Well that was exciting.

Leave a Reply

