This And That… And This

Posted: 14.12.06 in Blogging

Football… we lost. But gallantly so. We played well, but Chelsea just managed that winner. So I’m not too disheartened. It seems young Paul Huntington had a decent enough debut – perhaps away to the Premiership champions isn’t the ideal debut, but needs must.

Cricket… Monty Panesar became the first Englishman to get a five-wicket haul at Waca today. Duncan Fletcher didn’t seem too pleased… Steve Harmison has also just picked up his fourth wicket of the day and Australia are all out, which is also good news.

Now, my news. I have finished all my assignments and my project, with a couple of days to spare. So I intend on enjoying the last two days of this semester! I’m not quite sure how, but it will probably involve some sort of food.

I have also written a new song on The Songs Of Geoff Brady.

Comments
  1. wl says:

    This site is accessible in China. Hehe… Happy holiday~~

  2. Steve says:

    Glad to hear it wl! Happy Holidays to you too!

Leave a Reply

