Happy Christmas!

Posted: 25.12.06 in Blogging

We (read I) at GeoffBrady wish to wish you a very Merry Christmas! I would also like to thank my regular visitors, my fellow bloggers and all those that comment for contributing to my site.

As you can see, I have been playing around (a lot) with my site’s design in recent weeks. At the moment, it resembles the Marks & Spencer in Northumberland Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, as it remains open while works are being carried out! I shall say the same as they say, and that is “Apologies for the work being carried out. We apologise for any inconvenience caused”.

Anyway, have a great day, and a lovely dinner!

Comments
  1. XShellX says:

    Hope you had a good day! Did santa give ya anything out of his bulging sack?hehe

  2. Steve says:

    Ermmm… He gave me some boxer shorts and some chocolates from Thorntons… so I must be doing something right! 😉

  3. XShellX says:

    Boxers? Why, cause you had skiddies in your others?

  4. Steve says:

    Erm… No.

  5. XShellX says:

    LMFAO

Leave a Reply

