Catch-21

Posted: 12.01.07 in Blogging

First things first! Happy Birthday to James, who is 21 today. Many Happy Returns to Jayne, who is also 21 today.

So… a quick update. Japan is more or less sorted now. I just have to work out how I’m getting to Heathrow. No way is easy or without risk. That is unless I travel down the night before and stay at Heathrow from 8pm to 1pm the next day. And that is only workable if Newcastle United v Arsenal is not televised – which I very much doubt.

Never mind. I’m sure it will work out…

Comments
  1. helen says:

    way-hayI bet you can’t wait

  2. Steve says:

    You’re right, I can’t… But I’ve got four exams before then (in the next two weeks in fact) so I’m trying to put it at the back of my mind…

    Not easy, I can tell you!

  3. James says:

    Ahhh, this explains the clickthroughs from your site all of a sudden!

    Thanks for the well-wishing mate 🙂 It was a really good weekend, went clubbing in London with Waz and Andy :)James

  4. Steve says:

    Glad you had a good time! You’re only 21 once dammit!

Leave a Reply

