Depressing Day

Posted: 23.01.07 in Blogging

I’d just been reading Helen’s article In The News This Morning. It said that the 22nd January is the most depressing day of the year. Are you kidding?! Today’s exam was the only one I managed to finish. And if there were any I would be betting my entire student loan on getting the best mark, it would be that one. I couldn’t stop smiling afterwards! Shame that was the last one in some ways. But anyway, it does mean that I have the rest of the week to recuperate.

I got a text from Pete today, asking me down to see their new place in Herne Bay at Easter. He seemed to know that I was going to Japan (oddly… I guess word gets round fast) and so fitting it in might be a little more tricky than usual, but something else to look forward to!

Most depressing day of the year?!

Leave a Reply

