Woolworths

Posted: 25.01.07 in Blogging

Do not buy from the Woolworths website. Believe me, it is much more worth your while paying another 2p to save the hassle I’ve had…

I ordered an item, and they marked it as "Ready for despatch"… for ten days! They would not update me on the progress of the order, even after several prompts. And now that they have finally fulfilled the order, they tell me I should wait up to seven days for it to arrive. Seven days! They are based in Jersey – not New Jersey!

Comments
  1. Dave says:

    Thats why Woolworths are in such a mess

  2. Steve says:

    Wish I’d heard that before I went shopping!

Leave a Reply

