Mind Your Own

Posted: 26.04.07 in Blogging

I was thinking of starting up a business. The idea I had in mind was to print t-shirts.

I realise that it’s a pretty saturated market, and therefore it would be quite difficult to get a bank loan. I would perhaps need a bank loan because the cost of initiating is likely to be expensive, with printing equipment and stock. So that knocks that idea on the head…

I want to start up a business, but coming up with original products isn’t easy.

Comments
  1. Weiran says:

    I didn’t know you were serious. The best way is to get a third-party to print them for you rather than buying the equipment yourself. Where are you going to put it all?

  2. Steve says:

    Erm… garage.

    Maybe.

Leave a Reply

