The Tops

Posted: 04.06.07 in Blogging

Firstly, more apologies for not updating in a while. I’m sure that you understand that with all the exams I have at the moment that blogging isn’t very high on my list of priorities. As such you will read only in bits about how I’m getting through this exam period.

On Saturday, I had my Statistical Inference exam. This went ok, but I felt I might have done a little better. My grandparents came up to Newcastle yesterday because my aunty’s mother died over the weekend. They stayed here for a bit yesterday. I had an exam this morning: Topology. It was difficult, but I think (I hope) it went ok, too. So now I’m exactly 24 hours away from my next exam, Stochastic Calculus.

I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

