Chocolate Vanilla

Posted: 17.06.07 in Blogging

I guess it had to happen. I have been off for little more than a week and I make a new design for my website. It uses the Sandbox template, using a customised theme. They are currently running a competition to design a theme based on their template, and this is my attempt. I’m considering entering, but I doubt I will win!

Now, another promotion that is currently running is the collaboration between Coca-Cola and iTunes. Having bought (in bulk) some Coca-Cola, I obtained three free tracks from iTunes. Those being:

The Clash
Rock The Casbah
Frank Valli & The Seasons
December, 1963 (Oh What A Night!)
10cc
Dreadlock Holiday

Think I did well there!

Comments
  1. John Sinclair says:

    I don’t recognize the Dreadlock piece, but the other two are well-snagged and good to have.

Leave a Reply

