Existence Of God

Posted: 04.07.07 in Blogging

Well apparently there is one! He’s just been away for a few days. Today seems to be going well. Alan Johnston has been released today, and, after weeks of waiting I got my exam results.

Now, getting my results has been arduous process: postal strikes, delayed post, examination board taking longer than expected… but I got them this morning, and it was good. Not fantastic, but pretty good. The module titles probably mean nothing to you, but here they are:

Module Result (out of 85 or 100
depending on who you ask)
Linear Analysis 70
Topology 65
Geometries and Design 60
Stochastic Calculus 76
Bayesian Statistics 68
Statistical Inference 69

Seeing as I shouldn’t have done Stochastic Calculus, that result ain’t bad!

Comments
  1. Steve says:

    I like that…out of 85 or 100!!
    No matter how hard I try, I can never push above the 80’s!
    Well done on the results, mate! Push even harder next year!
    Steve

Leave a Reply

