Bang Bang

Posted: 30.08.07 in Blogging

Last night I dreamt that I was being interviewed for a job. Now this job is slightly unusual in that I was being touted to play keyboards for an orchestra… It would be a dream job for me: I would love to be in a band of some sort.

But yesterday, I made a slightly different purchase: I won an auction on eBay for a drum machine! The Yamaha DD-55 digital drum machine cost me £77 in all, which isn’t bad, seeing as the seller grumbled that he paid £250 for it new. So when I receive it you will probably know about it…

Leave a Reply

