Past Presentations and Future

Posted: 13.12.07 in Blogging

Wow, these last few weeks have been busy. But now I only have one lecture left before the holidays, it feels like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders.

Yesterday, I gave a presentation on my project to four or five staff and eight or nine students. To be honest, I didn’t really concentrate on the audience! However, I must have done quite well, having been given a provisional mark of 8.5/10. I am particularly pleased since being awarded a nine has been deemed "rare" and one of the two judges must have awarded it a 9. As long as it doesn’t change I guess!

So next week, I’m off to Kent! But not before dying my hair black… again… and this time… it’s permanent!

Leave a Reply

