Away With The Fairies

Posted: 08.03.08 in Blogging

My dreams have been quite taunting and also rather alarming in recent days. I’ve had just about every crush I’ve had pay a visit. Last night, I came under enemy fire and seemed to suffer from some kind of exponentially increasing collateral damage falling in on top of me.

But what does it all mean?! The latter is one of those dreams I have occasionally; culminating in my own death, perhaps indicative of some pending danger. The former set of dreams perhaps signify my inability to forget and move on generally. Or perhaps they mean nothing.

Leave a Reply

