Plastic Surgery

Posted: 20.12.08 in Blogging

Since Media Temple have updated their 1-Click Applications to make WordPress 2.7 available as an upgrade, I upgraded WordPress and decided it was time for a new theme.

I won’t lie, I pretty much nicked it from one of the themes available on iWeb. I figured if people are allowed to build websites with this theme for their own use I should be able to get away with falling short of stealing it. To be fair, it was hard work to make the theme WordPress friendly and generally easier to understand when looking through stylesheets and templates.

I guess I should also have tested it on other browsers on other platforms (so far I’ve tested it only on the latest versions of Safari, Firefox and Opera on Mac OS X) and God only knows what it’ll be like on Internet Explorer, for those still brave (read daft) enough to use it!

Comments
  1. […] that need to be disabled in the new version of WordPress. The navigation rocks. The interface Plastic Surgery – geoffbrady.net 12/20/2008 Since Media Temple have updated their 1-Click Applications to make […]

Leave a Reply

