Reporting

Posted: 10.02.09 in Blogging

Well that was a rather good weekend: Newcastle United won! Our injury problems deepened once again though, with even Kinnear requiring treatment. Thankfully he is ok though and hopes to be back for the Everton game.

I started my voluntary work on Friday. It’s been ok so far – I haven’t been able to be too active so far in my project but I’ve made a start on my plan.

Tomorrow though I’ll be going down to Kent… “for one night only”! Same old dull train journey though, which is a bind, but it’s all in necessity. Let’s hope I can achieve everything I set out to…

Leave a Reply

